Committee for Gifts and Donation items

Sr. No Faculty Name  Designation Department Role
1 Prof. Akhilesh K Pathak Professor Department of Forensic Medicine  Chairperson 
2 Dr. KavinKhatri, Assistant Professor  Dept of Orthopedics  Member
3 Dr. Lata Goyal Assistant Professor Dept of Dentistry Member

COVID management committee

Sr. No Faculty Name Designation Role
1 Dr. Satish K. Gupta Professor - cum - Additional Medical Superintendent Chairman
2 Dr. Preeti Singh Dhoat Associate Professor Dept. Of General Medicin Nodal Officer
3 Dr. Vaibhav Saini Associate Professor Dept. Of ENT & Head Neck surgery Nodal Officer
4 Dr. Jaspreet Shergill Assistant Professor Dept. Of General Surgery Member
5 Dr. Kamla Kant Assistant Professor Dept. Of Microbiology Member
6 Dr. Navneh Samagh Assistant Professor Dept. Of Anesthesiology Member
7 Dr. Mathur Verma Assistant Professor Dept. Of Community & Family Medicin Member
8 Dr. Moonis Mirza Assistant Professor Dept. Of Hospital Administration Member Secretary

OT Management Committee

Sr. No Faculty Name   Designation Department Role
1 Prof. Lajya Devi Goyal  Professor  Deptt. of Obs & Gynae  Chairperson 
2 Dr. Tarun Goyal  Associate Professor Deptt. of Orthopedics  Member
3 Dr. Anuradha Raj Sagar Associate Professor Deptt. of Ophthalmology Member
4 Dr. Vaibhav Saini  Associate Professor Deptt. of ENT & Head Neck Surgery Member
5 Dr. Navneh Samagh Associate Professor Deptt. of Anaesthesiology Member
6 Dr. Jyoti Sharma Associate Professor Deptt. of Anaesthesiology Member
7 Dr. Jaspreet Shergill  Associate Professor Deptt. of General Surgery Member
8 Dr. Nikhil Garg  Associate Professor Deptt. of Surgical Oncology  Member
9 Dr. Kawaljit Singh Kaura  Associate Professor Deptt. of Urology  Member
10 Dr. Navdeep Singh Dhoat Associate Professor Deptt. of Paediatrics Surgery  Member

Research Project Cell

Sr. No Faculty Name  Designation Department Role
1 Dr Lajya Devi Goyal  Professor  Obst.&Gynecology Chairperson
2 Dr. Ajay Kumar  Additional Professor Forensic medicine Alternate Chairperson 
3 Dr Bhola Nath Additional Professor Community medicine Member
4 Dr. Sonia  Associate Professor  Physiology  Alternate Member Secretary 
5 Dr. Vaibhav Saini  Associate Professor  ENT  Member secretary 
6 Dr. Tarun Goyal Associate Professor  Orthopedics Member
7 Dr. Sapna Marcus Associate Professor  Radiation Oncology Member
8  Dr. Sanjay Rajput Associate Professor  Biochemistry Member
9 Dr. Preeti Dhoat Associate Professor  Medicine Member

Institutional Ethics Committees

Sr. No Name Qualification Designation Role
1. Prof.Dr. Satinder Gombar MD (Anaesthesia) ExHOD, Anaesthesia, GMCH, Chandigarh Chairperson
2. Dr. Mridual Madhav Pandit Rao, DA, MD (Anaesthesiolo-gy) HOD Anaesthesia, Adesh Institute Of Medical Sciences & Research, Bathinda Alternate 
3. Dr. Priti Chaudhary M.S. Anatomy Additional Prof. & Officiating HOD Anatomy Member secretary
4. Dr. Anuradha Raj M.S. Ophthalmology Assoc. Prof, Ophthalmology, AIIMS, Bathinda Member (clinician) Alternate Member secretary
5. Dr. Lajya Devi Goyal M.D. OBGY Prof & Head OBGY, AIIMS, Bathinda Member (clinician)
6. Dr. Akhilesh Pathak M.D.Forensic Medicine, PGDHL Prof & Head, Forensic Medicine, AIIMS, Bathinda Member (Basic medical scientist)
7. Dr. Parveen Bansal M.Sc.Ph.D Biochemistry.D.Pharm. Joint Director, UCER, BFUHS, Faridkot Member (Basic medical scientist)
8. Dr. Jitender Aneja M.D. Psychiatry Assoc. Prof, Psychiatry, AIIMS, Bathinda Member (clinician)
9. Dr. Abhinav Kanwal M.S. (Pharm), Ph.D. Assit Prof, Pharmacology , AIIMS, Bathinda Member (Basic Medical Scientist)
10. Prof. Mohan Lal Arora M.Sc. (Zoology) Ex Principal, DAV College, Bathinda Member (lay person)
11. Dr. Vinod Arya Ph.D. Sociology Sociologist Assitt. Prof, Central University, Bathinda Member (Social scientist)
12. Adv Rohit Sharma B.Com, LLB Advocate Legal Expert

Anti Ragging

Sr. No. Name Post
1 Prof Dr Dinesh Kumar Singh, Director & CEO, AIIMS Bathinda Patron
2 Prof Dr Satish K Gupta, Officiating Dean (Academics) Co-Patron
3 Dr Priti Chaudhary (Additional Professor) Co-Convener
4 Dr Sapna Marcus Bhatty (Associate Professor) Member - Secretary
5 Dr Rattan Singh (Assistant Professor) Alternate Member - Secretary
6 Dr Pankaj (Assistant Professor) Member
7 Dr Bharat Udey (Assistant Professor) Member
8 Dr Abhinav Kanwal (Assistant Professor) Member
9 Dr Meena Mirdha (Assistant Professor) Member
10 Hostel Superintendent (Boys / Girls Hostel) Member
11 One Member from Legal Cell Member
12 One Parent representative of 2020-21 Batch  

Student Representative

Boy- Mayank Garg Batch 2020-21

Girl – Hargun Kaur Khaira Batch 2020-21

14 Mr Jaspal Singh, SISHO, AIIMS Bathinda Member